Required Postings » Contact Information

Contact Information

Elementary CBC

All can be reached at (830)931-2243, followed by their extension.  The extension is at the end of their information.

Katherine Perez perez@mvisd.org Castroville E.S. 2503

Ruth Bernard bernard@mvisd.org LaCoste E.S. 3002

Shelly Guinn guinn@mivsd.org Luckey Ranch E.S 2602

Audrey White white@mvisd.org Potranco E.S. 2003

 
 

Middle School CBC

All can be reached at (830)931-2243, followed by their extension.  The extension is at the end of their information.

LOMA ALTA

Julie Center-Loma Alta Middle School center@mvisd.org 4302

Daniel Williams-Loma Alta Middle School williams@mvisd.org 4304

Carmen Ramirez-Loma Alta Middle School ramirez@mvisd.org 4306

 

MVMS

Lesli Solis-Medina Valley Middle School solis@mvisd.org 1127

Gerri Butler- Medina Valley Middle School butler@mvisd.org 1233

Roland Villanueva-Medina Valley Middle School villanueva@mvisd.org 1139

 
 

High School CBC

All can be reached at (830)931-2243, followed by their extension.  The extension is at the end of their information.

HIGH SCHOOL

Vangela Churchill - churchill@mvisd.org 1174

Amanda Monteiro - monteiro@mvisd.org 1166

Katherine Nevarez - nevarez@mvisd.org 1159

John Slaton - slaton@mvisd.org 1200

Medina Valley ISD

8449 FM 471 South, Castroville, Tx 78009

Phone: 830-931-2243 | Fax: 830-931-4050

Records Request Fax: 210-568-4050

Email:

mvisdnotify@mvisd.org