December Board Meeting Recognitions, LaCoste Elementary

LaCoste Elementary was the campus that was highlighted, and we would like to congratulate the following: 


All-Star Students (representing Leadership Teams): 

Student Lighthouse Team - Cody Haley 
Flag Crew - Mariana Garcia
Kindness Crew - Melanie Mendoza 
Green Team - Raelin Wood
Teachers of Tomorrow - Jazzlyn Marroquin 
Library Helper - Frances Joyner 
Announcement Crew - Addison Valle
Lost and Found - Slade Iacono
Sunshine Crew - Angel Isbell 


Above & Beyond Service: 

Mrs. Rakowitz, Counselor