• Elementary CBC

    All can be reached at (830)931-2243, followed by their extension.  The extension is at the end of their information.

     

    Katherine Perez katherine.perez@mvisd.org, Castroville E.S. 2503

    Ruth Bernard ruth.bernard@mvisd.org, LaCoste E.S. 3002

    Shelly Guinn shelly.guinn@mivsd.org, Luckey Ranch E.S 2602

    Audrey White audrey.white@mvisd.org, Potranco E.S. 2003

  • Middle School CBC

    All can be reached at (830)931-2243, followed by their extension.  The extension is at the end of their information.

     

    LOMA ALTA

    Julie Center-Loma Alta Middle School julie.center@mvisd.org  4302

    Daniel Williams-Loma Alta Middle School daniel.williams@mvisd.org 4304

    Carmen Ramirez-Loma Alta Middle School carmen.ramirez@mvisd.org 4306

     

    MVMS

     

    Lesli Solis-Medina Valley Middle School lesli.solis@mvisd.org 1127

    Gerri Butler- Medina Valley Middle School gerri.butler@mvisd.org 1233

    Roland Villanueva-Medina Valley Middle School roland.villanueva@mvisd.org 1139

  • High School CBC

    All can be reached at (830)931-2243, followed by their extension.  The extension is at the end of their information.

     

    HIGH SCHOOL

    Vangela Churchill - vangela.churchill@mvisd.org 1174

    Amanda Monteiro - amanda.monteiro@mvisd.org 1166

    Katherine Nevarez - kathryn.nevarez@mvisd.org 1159

    John Slaton - john.slaton@mvisd.org 1200